2017-18 Tourism Executive Committee

Tourism Chair
John Hunt – TP Country Club
700 Pine Hill Drive, Cullman, AL, 256-739-0738
john.hunt@tpcountryclub.com

Vice- Chair
Cameron Everett – City of Cullman Parks and Recreation
1636 Field of Miracles Drive, Cullman, AL 35055, 256-775-7946
ceverett@cullmanrecreation.org

Secretary
Sandy Harris – Smith Lake RV Resort
800 County Road 202, Crane Hill, AL 35053, 256-709-1820
smithlakervresort@gmail.com

Treasurer
Michael Sapp – Local Team Partners
2132 Woodvale Dr Cullman, AL 35058, 256-962-3747
localteampartners@gmail.com

Tourism Immediate Past Chair/
Chamber Representative
Josh Wiggins – Johnny’s Bar-B-Q
1401 4th Street SW, Cullman, AL 35055, 256-734-8539
barbequewiggs@gmail.com

Board Members:

Ron Foust – (2018) Stone Bridge Farms
281 County Road 717, Cullman, AL 35055, 256-734-9765
stonebridgefarms@gmail.com

Pritesh Patel – (2018) La Quinta Inn & Suites
2054 St. Joseph Dr. NW Cullman, AL 35055, 256-775-9500
pritesh47@yahoo.com

Sara Teichmiller – (2018) Cullman Co. Parks & Recreation
500 2nd Ave., SW, Rm. 105, Cullman, AL 35055, 256-590-2667
steichmiller@co.cullman.al.us

Elaine Fuller – (2019) Cullman County Museum
211 2nd Avenue, NE, Cullman, A1908
L 35055, 256-739-1258

Travis Kress – (2019) Kress Farms
3387 County Rd 1527, Cullman, AL 35058, 256-590-9345
kress@cullmanswcd.com

Jeff Tolbert – (2019) Trident Marina
21680 County Rd 222 Crane Hill, AL 35053, 256-286-0050
jefftolbert@tridentmarinas.com

William Calvert – (2020) St. Bernard Prep
1600 St. Bernard Dr, SE Cullman, AL 35055, 256-739-6682
wcalvert@stbernardprep.com

Katie Fine – (2020) Karms’s Coffee House
103 1st Ave NE #140, Cullman, AL 35055, 256-841-5936
karmascoffeehouse@gmail.com

Micah Wright – (2020) Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament
3222 Co Rd 548 Hanceville, AL 35077, 205-795-5720
micah.wright@olamshrine.com

Moe's Original Bar B Que

Wings, Nachos, and More!

Johnny's BBQ's

Johnny's Bar-B-Q

Come try our giant BBQ Stuffed Potato

Panera Bread

Come try our fresh baked goods

Van's - your complete outdoor supply store

Van's Sporting Goods

Your complete sporting goods store

 

Cullman Chamber of Commerce

GET IN TOUCH
Jesse Newsom - Director of Tourism
256-734-0454
email: jnewsom@visitcullman.org

ADDRESS
Cullman Area Chamber of Commerce
& Visitor Center
301 2nd Avenue, SW
Cullman, AL 35055